Downgrade or cancel

Downgrade or cancel

Change plans or cancel your subscription any time.

Manage your plan

Open Settings → Billing & usage — open in app. From there you can view your current plan, switch plans, and manage invoices.

Downgrade

Choose a lower plan on the Billing page. If your usage exceeds the new plan’s limits, Jace will guide you through next steps.

Cancel

You can cancel any time from the Billing page. Your account remains accessible until the end of the current billing period.

Related: Delete account